Our Team


Josh Green

President

joshg@highmarkellc.com

Heidi Green

Vice President

heidig@highmarkellc.com

Brett Coffman

Sr. Estimator

brettc@highmarkellc.com

Katie Willet

Office Administrator

katiew@highmarkellc.com

accounting@highmarkellc .com

Dorrian Coffman

Project Manager

dorrianc@highmarkellc.com

Matt Donat

Project Manager

mattd@highmarkellc.com

Joe Willet

Truck Manager

joew@highmarkellc.com

Matt Ellison

Foreman

matte@highmarkellc.com

Eddy Garnica

Foreman

eddyg@highmarkellc.com

Kevin Ellison

Foreman

kevine@highmarkellc.com

© Highmark Enterprises, LLC 2011                               Ravensdale, WA                       Contractor reg. # highmel891nt